• Fernando Alonso félicite Mercedes sur Twitter après le titre constructeur !

    Fernando Alonso félicite Mercedes sur Twitter après le titre constructeur !Malgré la déception du Grand Prix de Sotchi, Fernando Alonso a tenu à féliciter Mercedes, « l'équipe à battre », pour son titre constructeur.

     
    Initialement classé dixième du Grand Prix de Sotchi, Fernando Alonso a écopé d'une pénalité de cinq secondes à l'issue de la course. Une pénalité que le sort des points, un sacré coup dur par les temps qui courent chez McLaren-Honda. Et pourtant, malgré la déception, le pilote espagnol n'a pas oublié de féliciter Mercedes.
     
    « C'est assurément l'équipe à battre »
    Grâce à la victoire de Lewis Hamilton et à la lourde pénalité de Kimi Räikkönen, Mercedes a en effet d'ores et déjà assuré le titre constructeur à quatre courses de la fin de la saison et pour la deuxième fois de suite. Une performance qui a valu les félicitations de Fernando Alonso sur Twitter : « Mes félicitations à l'équipe Mercedes AMG F1 pour un nouveau titre des constructeurs dominateurs. Respect. C'est assurément l'équipe à battre. »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 25 Janvier 2022 à 03:06
    It's an remarkable paragraph in support of all the web people; they will get advantage from it I am sure.
    2
    Mercredi 20 Avril 2022 à 11:27
    Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you're using? I'm planning to start my own blog in the near future but I'm having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!
    3
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 02:26
    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am inspired! Extremely helpful info specially the remaining phase : ) I deal with such info much. I used to be seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thanks and good luck.
    4
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 10:07
    Hi my family member! I wish to say that this article is awesome, great written and come with almost all important infos. I would like to look extra posts like this .
    5
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 12:57
    First of all I would like to say terrific blog! I had a quick question which I'd like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I've had trouble clearing my mind in getting my ideas out. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Appreciate it!
    6
    Mardi 3 Octobre 2023 à 03:05
    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say excellent blog!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :